RUB
Products catalog : Mezhidov Dzhambulat Abdulkerimovich, IP : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Mezhidov Dzhambulat Abdulkerimovich, IP

Products catalog

Mountain Milkweed Honey
In stock 
Euphorbia is a very unusual honey. Its roots are capable of penetrating to such depths where no other plant can penetrate. Thus, he becomes the sole owner of all minerals lying deep in the earth's crust, in particular, iodine and iron. The beneficial properties of milkweed honey are largely formed...
Group: Honey
Mountain Milkweed Honey
In stock 
Euphorbia is a very unusual honey. Its roots are capable of penetrating to such depths where no other plant can penetrate. Thus, he becomes the sole owner of all minerals lying deep in the earth's crust, in particular, iodine and iron. The beneficial properties of milkweed honey are largely formed...
Group: Gift collections
Mountain Milkweed Honey
In stock 
Euphorbia is a very unusual honey. Its roots are capable of penetrating to such depths where no other plant can penetrate. Thus, he becomes the sole owner of all minerals lying deep in the earth's crust, in particular, iodine and iron. The beneficial properties of milkweed honey are largely formed...
Group: Honey
Mountain Milkweed Honey
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 2284.04 RUB/kg.  - from 2 kg.
Minimum order cost: 4 568.08 RUB
Euphorbia is a very unusual honey. Its roots are capable of penetrating to such depths where no other plant can penetrate. Thus, he becomes the sole owner of all minerals lying deep in the earth's crust, in particular, iodine and iron. The beneficial properties of milkweed honey are largely formed...
Group: Honey
Mountain herb honey
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 2284.04 RUB/kg.  - from 2 kg.
Minimum order cost: 4 568.08 RUB
A special place among the herbs of honey is occupied by varieties of mountain honey. Honey from mountain herbs has exceptional beneficial properties due to the fact that it is collected from the nectar of flowers grown in an environmentally friendly environment. Usually bees use it to raise their...
Group: Products sugar-free
Mountain Milkweed Honey
In stock 
Euphorbia is a very unusual honey. Its roots are capable of penetrating to such depths where no other plant can penetrate. Thus, he becomes the sole owner of all minerals lying deep in the earth's crust, in particular, iodine and iron. The beneficial properties of milkweed honey are largely formed...
Group: Honey
Mountain Milkweed Honey
In stock 
Euphorbia is a very unusual honey. Its roots are capable of penetrating to such depths where no other plant can penetrate. Thus, he becomes the sole owner of all minerals lying deep in the earth's crust, in particular, iodine and iron. The beneficial properties of milkweed honey are largely formed...
Group: Honey
Tea "Dadiy Chai"
In stock 
An excellent collection for improving blood quality, Cleaning blood vessels, strengthening immunity, for the treatment of heart disease. For general health promotion. Ingredients: Hawthorn (heart disease, blood purifying agents, treatment of vascular diseases). Thyme (a wide range of uses. Herb for...
Group: Tea
Tea "Dadiy Chai"
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1522.69 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 3 045.38 RUB
An excellent collection for improving blood quality, Cleaning blood vessels, strengthening immunity, for the treatment of heart disease. For general health promotion. Ingredients: Hawthorn (heart disease, blood purifying agents, treatment of vascular diseases). Thyme (a wide range of uses. Herb for...
Group: Tea
Royal jelly (from mountain apiaries)
In stock 
Royal jelly is a special food that honey bees use to feed their larvae at all stages of development. The queen bee feeds on royal jelly throughout its life. Royal jelly is produced by bees - nurses in the maxillary gland.
Group: Herbal Products
Mountain herb honey
In stock 
A special place among the herbs of honey is occupied by varieties of mountain honey. Honey from mountain herbs has exceptional beneficial properties due to the fact that it is collected from the nectar of flowers grown in an environmentally friendly environment. Usually bees use it to raise their...
Group: Unique gifts
Mountain lime honey
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 2284.04 RUB/l  - from 2 l
Minimum order cost: 4 568.08 RUB
Linden honey is one of the best and healthiest honey varieties. Modern scientists have proven that its usefulness is based on the presence of a huge amount of enzymes that relieve inflammation, as well as vitamins (K, B, E), biologically active substances, and trace elements. Often sick, weak...
Group: Unique gifts
Mountain Milkweed Honey
In stock 
Euphorbia is a very unusual honey. Its roots are capable of penetrating to such depths where no other plant can penetrate. Thus, he becomes the sole owner of all minerals lying deep in the earth's crust, in particular, iodine and iron. The beneficial properties of milkweed honey are largely formed...
Group: Unique gifts
Perga (from mountain apiaries)
In stock 
Perga or "bee bread" - pollen of a bee pollen collected by bees from the flowers of plants, folded and rammed into honeycombs and filled with honey on top.
Group: Propolis
Mountain Milkweed Honey
In stock 
Euphorbia is a very unusual honey. Its roots are capable of penetrating to such depths where no other plant can penetrate. Thus, he becomes the sole owner of all minerals lying deep in the earth's crust, in particular, iodine and iron. The beneficial properties of milkweed honey are largely formed...
Group: Gift collections
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Mezhidov Dzhambulat Abdulkerimovich, IP, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Межидов Джамбулат Абдулкеримович, ИП : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Отзывов: 0
Межидов Джамбулат Абдулкеримович, ИП
+7 (903) 162-64-63

Каталог товаров

Мед в наборах
В наличии 
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Молочай - весьма необычный медовой. Его корни способны углубляться на такую глубину, куда не может проникнуть ни одно другое растение. Таким образом, он становится единоличным владельцем всех минеральных веществ, лежащих в...
Группа: Мед
Мед в наборах
В наличии 
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Молочай - весьма необычный медовой. Его корни способны углубляться на такую глубину, куда не может проникнуть ни одно другое растение. Таким образом, он становится единоличным владельцем всех минеральных веществ, лежащих в...
Группа: Подарочные наборы
Мёд в стекле
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
2201.74 руб
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Молочай - весьма необычный медовой. Его корни способны углубляться на такую глубину, куда не может проникнуть ни одно другое растение. Таким образом, он становится единоличным владельцем всех минеральных веществ, лежащих в...
Группа: Мед
Мёд из горного Молочая
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 2201.74 руб/кг  - от 2 кг
Стоимость минимального заказа: 4 403.48 руб
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Молочай - весьма необычный медовой. Его корни способны углубляться на такую глубину, куда не может проникнуть ни одно другое растение. Таким образом, он становится единоличным владельцем всех минеральных веществ, лежащих в...
Группа: Мед
Мёд из горного разнотравия
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 2201.74 руб/кг  - от 2 кг
Стоимость минимального заказа: 4 403.48 руб
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Особое место среди разнотравных сортов мёда занимают сорта горного мёда. Мёд из горного разнотра́вия обладает исключительными полезными свойствами, благодаря тому, что собирается из нектара цветов, выросших в экологически чистой...
Группа: Продукты без сахара
Наборы в подарок
В наличии 
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Молочай - весьма необычный медовой. Его корни способны углубляться на такую глубину, куда не может проникнуть ни одно другое растение. Таким образом, он становится единоличным владельцем всех минеральных веществ, лежащих в...
Группа: Мед
Подарочные наборы
В наличии 
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Молочай - весьма необычный медовой. Его корни способны углубляться на такую глубину, куда не может проникнуть ни одно другое растение. Таким образом, он становится единоличным владельцем всех минеральных веществ, лежащих в...
Группа: Мед
Чай
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
3669.56 руб
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Прекрасный сбор для улучшения качества крови,Чистки сосудов, укрепления иммунитета, для лечения болезней сердца.Для общего укрепления здоровья.Состав: Боярышник (болезни сердца, кровочиститеьное средства, лечение сосудистых...
Группа: Чай
Чайные напитки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
3669.56 руб
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Прекрасный сбор для улучшения качества крови, Чистки сосудов, укрепления иммунитета, для лечения болезней сердца. Для общего укрепления здоровья. Состав: Боярышник (болезни сердца, кровочиститеьное средства, лечение сосудистых...
Группа: Чай
Маточное молочко (из горных пасек)
В наличии 
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Ма́точное молочко́ — специальный корм, который используют медоносные пчёлы для кормления своих личинок на всех стадиях развития.Пчелиная матка питается маточным молочком на протяжении всей жизни. Маточное молочко вырабатывается...
Группа: Фитопродукты
Мед натуральный
В наличии 
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Молочай - весьма необычный медовой. Его корни способны углубляться на такую глубину, куда не может проникнуть ни одно другое растение. Таким образом, он становится единоличным владельцем всех минеральных веществ, лежащих в...
Группа: Апифитопродукты
Мёд из горного разнотравия
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 2201.74 руб/кг  - от 2 кг
Стоимость минимального заказа: 4 403.48 руб
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Особое место среди разнотравных сортов мёда занимают сорта горного мёда. Мёд из горного разнотра́вия обладает исключительными полезными свойствами, благодаря тому, что собирается из нектара цветов, выросших в экологически чистой...
Группа: Подарочные наборы
Мёд в бочонках
В наличии 
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Молочай - весьма необычный медовой. Его корни способны углубляться на такую глубину, куда не может проникнуть ни одно другое растение. Таким образом, он становится единоличным владельцем всех минеральных веществ, лежащих в...
Группа: Мед
Шиповник сушеный
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 500 руб/уп.  - от 2 уп.
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 000.00 руб
Окончательная стоимость обсуждается индивидуально с каждым заказчиком! Высокое качество продукции и положительные отзывы наших клиентов являются конкурентным преимуществом нашей компании. Ответим на все Ваши вопросы! Рады сотрудничеству с Вами!
Группа: Шиповник сушеный
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Межидов Джамбулат Абдулкеримович, ИП, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги